BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:FLE Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T040000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0300 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0300 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Lautanala Janne";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janne.lautanala@fintraffic.f i ATTENDEE;CN="Salaja Saara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:saara.salaja@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Ahvenainen Mika";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mika.ahvenainen@fintraffic.f i ATTENDEE;CN="Rintamäki Jaakko";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jaakko.rintamaki@fintraffi c.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Saariaho Mikko";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mikko.saariaho@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Mika Rajanen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mika.rajanen@matkahuolto.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Vessonen Ismo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ismo.vessonen@vtt.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Vesa, Hannu";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hannu.vesa@cgi.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jouni Wallander";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jouni.wallander@solita.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Timo Majala";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:timo.majala@nodeon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ilari Kallio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ilari.kallio@optimumexecutives. fi ATTENDEE;CN="Taina Kallus";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:taina.kallus@kivo.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Päivi Wood";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paivi.wood@chamber.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Kuokkanen Kalle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kalle.kuokkanen@fintraffic.f i ATTENDEE;CN=tapio.leva@telia.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tapio.leva@telia.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Heikura Teemu";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:teemu.heikura@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Ilari Kallio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ilari@cherry.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Tommi Arola";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tommi.arola@rts.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Jauhiainen Tiina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tiina.jauhiainen@ladec.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Janne Lausvaara";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janne.lausvaara@tietorahti.f i ATTENDEE;CN="Salminen, Karri";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:karri.salminen@cgi.com ATTENDEE;CN="Marko Forsblom";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:marko.forsblom@its-finland.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Tuominen Timo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Timo.Tuominen@finanssiala.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Petri Laitinen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:petri.laitinen@huolintaliitto .fi ATTENDEE;CN="Levä, Tapio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tapio.leva@teliacompany.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lakela Jukka";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jukka.Lakela@cinia.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Lehtonen Mikko";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Mikko.J.Lehtonen@hel.fi ATTENDEE;CN=tommi.hollstrom@aholadigital.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tommi.hollstr om@aholadigital.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jukka Alhonen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jukka.alhonen@dealcomp.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Ville Kilpiö";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ville.kilpio@sitowise.com ATTENDEE;CN=jussi@awake.ai;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jussi@awake.ai ATTENDEE;CN="Vuorio, Mika";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mika.vuorio@cgi.com ATTENDEE;CN=kimmo@awake.ai;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kimmo@awake.ai ATTENDEE;CN="Outi Niinikoski";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Outi.Niinikoski@solita.fi ATTENDEE;CN=peter.tapio@forumvirium.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:peter.tapio@forumvi rium.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Olli Pitkänen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:olli.pitkanen@1001lakes.com ATTENDEE;CN=jyrki.ahvonen@spatineo.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jyrki.ahvonen@spati neo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kettunen Tuomas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tuomas.e.kettunen@fintraffic .fi ATTENDEE;CN="Laiho Jani";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jani.laiho@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Taina Kallus";RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN=janne.rinne@forumvirium.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janne.rinne@forumvi rium.fi ATTENDEE;CN=sami.sahala@forumvirium.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sami.sahala@forumvi rium.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Helmi Tuori";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:helmi.tuori@forumvirium.fi ATTENDEE;CN=matias.oikari@forumvirium.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:matias.oikari@for umvirium.fi ATTENDEE;CN=aaron.koskela@forumvirium.fi;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aaron.koskela@for umvirium.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Juha Arjoranta";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:juha.arjoranta@huld.io ATTENDEE;CN="Timo Latvala";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:timo.latvala@huld.io ATTENDEE;CN="Tuominen Timo";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Pia Taittonen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail ATTENDEE;CN="Tuomas Kettunen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tuomas. kettunen86@gmail.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230214T132200Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your comput er\, mobile app or room device \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nMeeting ID: 366 507 848 614 \nPasscode: K38Nhr \n\nDo wnload Teams | Join on the web \n\nJoin with a video conferencing device \n\n498750248@t.plcm.vc \n\nVideo Conference ID: 125 736 647 9 \n\nAlt ernate VTC instructions \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+358 9 23106810\,\,499897137# Finland\, Helsinki \n\nPhone Confere nce ID: 499 897 137# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLiity käyttä mällä videoneuvottelulaitetta: teams@fintraffic.fi \n\nLearn More | Meeting optio ns \n\n_________________________________________ _______________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20230414T105000 DTSTAMP:20230206T063250Z DTSTART;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20230414T090000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230214T132200Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Lautanala Janne":mailto:janne.lautanala@fintraffic.fi PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:Liikenteen dataekosysteemi - yhteinen tilannekatsaus TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000040AC1CC9043AD901000000000000000 01000000009A9108D1036FD4C92D2DBB6EAEC59A6 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n