BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:FLE Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T040000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0300 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0300 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Lautanala Janne";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janne.lautanala@fintraffic.f i ATTENDEE;CN="Jouni Wallander";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jouni.wallander@solita.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Vesa, Hannu";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hannu.vesa@cgi.com ATTENDEE;CN="Vessonen Ismo";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ismo.vessonen@vtt.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Timo Majala";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:timo.majala@nodeon.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ilari Kallio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ilari.kallio@unbaind.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taina Kallus";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:taina.kallus@kivo.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Mika Rajanen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mika.rajanen@matkahuolto.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Päivi Wood";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paivi.wood@chamber.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Salaja Saara";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:saara.sala ja@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Ahvenainen Mika";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mika.ah venainen@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Rintamäki Jaakko";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jaakk o.rintamaki@fintraffic.fi ATTENDEE;CN="Taina Kallus";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:invalid:nomail CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220331T055258Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your comput er or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nJoin with a video conferencing device \n\n498750248@t.plcm.vc \n\nVideo Conference ID: 122 826 693 8 \n\nAltern ate VTC instructions \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+358 9 23106810\,\,329073155# Finland\, Helsinki \n\nPhone Conference ID: 329 073 155# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLiity käyttämällä videon euvottelulaitetta: teams@fintraffic.fi \n\nL earn More | Meeting options \n\n_______________________________________________________ _________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20220527T110000 DTSTAMP:20220317T080048Z DTSTART;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20220527T090000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220331T055258Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Lautanala Janne":mailto:janne.lautanala@fintraffic.fi PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:Liikenteen dataeskosysteemi - Yhteinen tilannekatsaus TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A0FEDEBAE539D801000000000000000 010000000E2FACCE31868114B89F020183EDD7C79 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

________________________________________ ________________________________________

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Join with a video conferencing device

Video Conference ID: 122 826 693 8

Or call in (audio only)

+358 9 23106810\,\,329073155#  \; Finland\, Helsinki

Phone Conference ID: 329 07 3 155#

Liity käyttämällä videoneuvottelulait etta: teams@fintraffic.fi

__________________________________________________ ______________________________

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20220317T080018Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR